Chargers PTO Board


Our PTO Executive Board is crucial to keeping our Chargers PTO up and running. Each member is elected to serve for the academic school year by the PTO membership. 


All Charger Parents are encouraged to connect with the PTO via email at You can ask about supporting our organization through sponsorships or just get more information about what we do.


Are you able to help? Let us know and we will be happy to find a way for you to join our board or a committee that fits your schedule and skills.

What do the PTO Board members do? Use the button below to view a list of position descriptions.

2023/24 Executive Board


President Marlina Davis Principal Tonya Haddox
VP Fundraising Bethany Craig Dean of Students Xaviante Ford
VP Membership Shannon Adolph Teacher Liasion Ashley Goode
VP Volunteers OPEN High School Liasion OPEN
VP Programs Ashley Martinez    
VP Communications Kim Hendry    
Treasurer James Davis    
Parliamentarian OPEN    
Secretary Krista LaGrange    
Events/Socials Chair OPEN    
Hospitality Chair OPEN    





School Supplies OPEN Carnival OPEN
Scholastic Book Fair OPEN Field Day Bethany Craig
    Auction Coordinator OPEN
Parent Fundraising OPEN School Dances OPEN
Large Corporate OPEN Holiday Fair Coordinator OPEN



Special Committee Chairs

Design OPEN
House System Support
Website OPEN    
Photographer OPEN